Jeangu Macrooy


Back to overview

‘Grow’ is Jeangu’s new single, with which he would originally represent The Netherlands in the Eurovision Song Contest 2020.

Written by J.A.U. Macrooy.
Vocals by Jeangu Macrooy. All instruments by Perquisite & Jeangu Macrooy.
Arranged by Perquisite & Jeangu Macrooy.
Produced, recorded and mixed by Perquisite at Unexpected Studio.
Mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering.
Cover Picture: Anton Corbijn.
© 2020 Unexpected Records


  1. Digital (UR041D)