1. Webshop Offer: Jeangu Macrooy ‘Horizon’ Fan Package!

    Exclusive online offer for merchandise! Continue reading »

  2. Jeangu Macrooy Releases Live Video ‘Gold’ for Keti Koti

    Jeangu releases powerful ‘Gold’ live video to generate awareness for Keti Koti Continue reading »

  3. Jeangu Macrooy to give three intimate concerts at AFAS Live on July 4th!

    The first post-corona live shows for an audience! Finally! Continue reading »

  4. Throwback… summer vibes with Kris Berry & Perquisite!

    Remembering more social days with a revisit of the video for Kris Berry & Perquisite’s ‘Warm’! Continue reading »

  5. ‘Grow’ Music Video Behind the Scenes!

    A peek behind the scenes of the making of the music video for Jeangu Macrooy’s ‘Grow’! Continue reading »

  6. Watch: Jeangu Macrooy Performs ‘Grow’ Live At Concertgebouw

    Watch the live video accompanying Jeangu Macrooy’s release of two live recordings of ‘Grow’ Continue reading »