Perquisite & Sliderinc

Freedom EP

Back to overview

The ‘Freedom EP’, on which Perquisite collaborates with composer/pianist SliderInc, shows them both from their more electronic and experimental side. Originally the music was composed for the dance show ‘Freedom’ by the Kiss Moves that had it’s premiere in the spring of 2012 and toured all over The Netherlands. The songs on this EP were later included on Perquisite & Sliderinc - Collected Works.


  1. Digital (UR023D)
    1. The Sun (4:45)
    2. Conquest Wonderland (4:34)
    3. Opinions (4:04)
    4. Just Don’t Care (4:15)
    5. Sattelites (4:04)