New single of Jeangu Macrooy released today!

Back to overview

Jeangu Macrooy’s new single and videoclip ‘How Much I Love You’ were released today! It’s the first single of Jeangu’s second album that is due for release in the beginning of 2019. Huge thanks to ‘No Dutch No Glory’!


Written by J. A. U. Macrooy & P. L. Perquin.

Vocals by Jeangu Macrooy. Drums by Jelle Huiberts. Bass by Rik Kraak. Rhodes & Juno by Patrick Rugebregt. Electric & Acoustic Guitar by Gijs Batelaan. Trumpet by Randell Heye. Saxophone by Floris van der Vlugt.

Produced & mixed by Perquisite. Arranged by Perquisite & Jeangu Macrooy. Brass arrangement by Perquisite & Floris van der Vlugt. Recorded by Sam Jones at Studio LEF. Mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering.

© 2018 Unexpected Records


Concept: Guy-Georges Trigallez/Ruben Duipmans | Productie: No Dutch No Glory | Producer: Elise Hagedoorn | Regie: Guy-Georges Trigallez | D.O.P: Ruben Duipmans | Camera: Jiro Bosma | Camera assistent: Frank van Rooien | Gaffer: Leon Valero - Westerpark Studio | Runner: Luc van Baarn | Visagie: Sjardé Kirioma & Chantal van ’t Hoff | Styling: Clyde Semmoh @hommessemmoh | Botanisch vormgever: Pascal Stroet | Edit & Grading: Jiro Bosma | Special thanks: Westerpark Studio’s & Blooms by Pascal.